Play by Play Schedule

ESPN 1170 AM has the best Play-by-Play in the Quad Cities!  When the big game is on, you know where to listen.

ESPN 1170 is the Quad City station for the Chicago Cubs, Chicago Bears, Iowa State Cyclones and Primetime NFL.

Make sure to catch the next game:

Monday, Dec 9
New York Giants @ Philadelphia Eagles – 6:30pm-11:30pm
Thursday, Dec 12
Iowa State vs. Iowa – 6pm-9pm
Sunday, Dec 15
Chicago Bears @ Green Bay Packers – 11:30am-4pm
Buffalo Bills @ Pittsburgh Steelers – 6:30pm-11:30pm
Monday, Dec 16
Indianapolis Colts @ New Orleans Saints – 6:30pm-11:30pm
Saturday, Dec 21
Houston Texans @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers – 11:30am-3pm
Buffalo Bills @ New England Patriots – 3pm-6:45pm
LA Rams @ San Francisco 49ers – 6:45pm-11pm
Friday, Dec 27 (11am-12mid bowl games!)
North Carolina vs. Temple
Michigan State vs. Wake Forest
Oklahoma State vs. Texas A&M
Air Force vs. Washington State
Saturday, Dec 28
Iowa State vs. Notre Dame – Camping World Bowl - 9am-6pm
Clemson vs. Ohio State (following ISU coverage)

Sunday, Dec 29
Chicago Bears @ Minnesota Vikings – 11:30am-4pm

Tuesday, Dec 31
Iowa State vs. Florida A&M – 5pm-8pm

Wednesday, Jan 1 (12n-11pm bowl games!)
Michigan vs. Alabama
Oregon vs. Wisconsin
Georgia vs. Baylor

Monday, Jan 13
National Championship Game – 5:30pm-11pm